past-present-future

 

I’m stuck with my past
Everybody said i need to move on
But all I did was moving from one past to another
Nothing can change the past
Only learn from it, to not repeat it

I used to be a present guy, never tought about the past or future
But everything changed when the fire nation attacked (i cant refrain from writing it)
Doing what i want, doing what i like

The future is scary
Cos i dont know what will happen then
I cant stop predicting every future that may happen
But do nothing to make it happen

I need to pick one future that i want
And filling my present with every past that i learnt

One comment on “past-present-future

  1. Asop says:

    *manggut-manggut*

Feel Free To Leave a Reply

