Happy New Year!

I used to live in heaven at 2010, but then i made some mistakes. They kick me out of it, and they also clip my wings. I spent 2011 with a free fall, a long one. It hurts, a lot, and it was unavoidable. But it needs to end. I’ve reach the bottom of the world. It couldn’t get worse anymore. And now, the only direction i need to face is up. There’s no way i’m growing another wings., but i can make a plane to fly to another heaven. Welcome 2012!

And I just can’t keep living this way
So starting today, I’m breaking out of this cage
I’m standing up, I’ma face my demons
I’m manning up, I’ma hold my ground
I’ve had enough, now I’m so fed up
Time to put my life back together right now! (now)

Eminem – Not Afraid

Feel Free To Leave a Reply

