first come first served

In the last few days, some of my friend have been asking me to accompany them watching Sadako 3D. I’ve never watch it before, so it will be my first time. But i don’t think it’s a movie that’s worth to be watched twice in a cinema, so i will have to choose only 1 invitation from them. The best companion, of course, would be my own girlfriend, unfortunately i don’t have one. So, it’s naturally to choose the one asking me first. It’s first come first served after all. I wonder if that rule still applies if i have a girlfriend, and she ask me in the last minute.

 

 

 

3 comments on “first come first served

  1. Ardianto says:

    If you have a girlfriend and accepted other girls’ invitation, you’re gonna have a bad time. 😛

Feel Free To Leave a Reply

