before and after getting a job

Back when I was still in college, I always wonder, if i have a girlfriend, where would I get money to go on a date. It’s a shame to use money from my parents. Yet, it didn’t stop me from finding one. There are some ways to gain extra cash (though it’s still not enough)

Now I’ve got a job, a regular income, suddenly I lost interest in finding one. I want to use my money to take care of myself first. There are a lot of things that I want to buy, and I don’t want to increase my expenses by having a girlfriend.

ps: well, this is just one of my justification

4 comments on “before and after getting a job

  1. otidh says:

    So, instead of finding a girlfriend, it would be better to get a wife because you can have a combined income. πŸ˜€

  2. Ira says:

    tab/ pad dulu yah mar? :p

Feel Free To Leave a Reply

