Lily Allen – Sheezus

Lily Allen - Sheezus (Cover Album)

Lily Allen – Sheezus (Cover Album)

I thought she was retiring, focusing on her marriage life. So sad when I hear the news. I like her voice characteristic, and the way she sang her song, like in the LDN, Smile, and The Fear.

About 2 weeks ago she released her third album, Sheezus. From her twitter account I knew that she’s working on her next album, I just didn’t expect it to come this soon. More over, she already released some single prior to the album release. It’s a shame for me to not know about it.

After getting the album and without knowing which song is the single I played the track all day. Unfortunately, I get the clean version. Lily Allen use so many words that get censored. It’s very annoying to hear it.After hearing several time I choose Hard Out ThereSheezus, and URL Badman as my favorites. Apparently, the first two is her single.

A couple days ago, Lily Allen announced the Deluxe version. This time I make sure that I get the unclean version of it. She add 4 new song in her Deluxe Album. And after hearing it, I add Wind Your Neck In as my favorite.

I want to include Hard Out There music video, but it contain too many inappropriate content for underage. So instead I’ll post the Sheezus music video.

This entry was posted in Music.

Feel Free To Leave a Reply

